top of page

A Special Scar: The experiences of suicide bereavement.

Updated: Apr 11, 2022

#FlyHighCameronAlisonWallace

#FlyHighMaddisonEllianaMariaOliviaRosalieIsadoraEvieScott

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


It is Lee.


I recently lost my best friends, my brothers and siblings, basically my twins. Kai committed Suicide on the 23rd of March 2022. Cameron committed suicide on the 27th of March 2022. Maeve went missing on the 1st of April 2022. Maddison Committed suicide on the 9th of April 2022. Tessa attempted suicide on the 6th of April 2022 and died of an infection in her cuts (sepsis) on the 9th of April 2022. Janae committed suicide on the 4th Of April 2022.


They never said goodbye except for voicemails and letters I listened to when I found out. "Goodbye. Never forget me. It hurt under my surface. More than I let on. If you're listening. I'm gone. I love you." Those words are the last things I heard him say. Before Kai did it, we had had a massive argument because I relapsed withy my self-harm and eating again. He said things that hurt me. Words I can never unhear or unfeel. The last things I said were not 'I love you.' They were vicious words of hatred. 'I don't need you anyway.' He left and I never got to say goodbye.


His family have to cope, we have to cope with his loss. The way he went. He drowned in the bathtub, he took his dad's pain pills and overdosed. He died and I basically let him do it, I might as well given him the pills myself. Life is so unfair, it ruins it and leaves us to pick up the pieces and glue them back together like nothing ever happened. Like we're not broken. I love him.


Suicide hurts everyone in more ways than one, some lose people to it, some commit it, some see it happen, some are the reason, some gave them the weapons. Death destroys everyone in its dark path of demolition, not happy until we all want to die, till we are hanging on the edge of a cliff willing ourselves to jump off and end it. One easy action.


I lost my whole friend group, I am the only known alive one left, Maeve, please come back if you're out there. Think of Kazina, your newborn sister Kazi, let her know you, so come home, if you can, come back to me. I don't know where you are, if you're alive or dead, missing or kidnapped, did you run? I need you back.


COME BACK TO ME! TO US!


My best friend online Alison-Marie Dilaurentis, lost her best friend Danny, her sisters Katie-Madison and Savannah-Rose, her nieces Rosalie and Ella. The grief is unbearable for her, grief hurts, the questions everyone asks is, when does the cycle end? The answer, nobody knows, it's difficult and painful, long and hard, throrough pain, hatred. Stages, sections, it takes time for you to heal.


LET yOUR BODy HEAL


They broke me.


I need to move on.


So we fight.


Everyone loses people.


So let's stick together in this cruel world.

Who's with me?


RIP KAI LUKE ROSE JESSICA SMITH

RIP CAMERON ALISON WALLACE

RIP TESSA GEORGIA BLAKE

RIP JANAE ISABELLA MONTGOMERy

RIP MADDISON ELLIANA MARIA OLIVIA ROSALIE ISADORA EVIE SCOTT

?RIP? MAEVE ALISHA ROBIN KATIE ELLA THOMAS - MISSING!



On The 14th of September 2018, I Lost My Angel Sister Katie-Madison Tyler Montgomery-Dilaurentis-Drake To suicide. It Destroyed Me. It Destroyed, Aria, Megan, Alie, Melissa and Caleb (Her Husband), I Was Out that Day. I Was With My Sister at Her Ultrasound, If only I had stayed. I could have prevented Her From Cutting Her Wrists, And Taking Her Life, She Left Me With Her Daughters, A Few Years Later I Lost My Angel Step-Sister Savannah-Rose Savannah Rose Was Depressed and Sad, She Slit her Wrists but she was pregnant at the time. her water broke after that and she rushed to the hospital, A Car Hit the Back 0f her car and she fell into a coma, She Passed 12 Hours Later and Destroyed Me We've all lost someone we love and it's rough and destroys us all , But it hurts i understand. -From Alison. Co-founder of this account.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page